Skanderborg Skakklub

   
     
  Forside Info Kalender Skoleskak Resultater Presse Medlem Links
 
Medlem

(OBS: Řnskes tlf. og/eller email vist/skjult, send en mail herom.)
Medlemsliste 19. november 2017

Navn Tlf.Email
Allan Erik Schmidt AndersenA61551821hydepark@jubii.dk
Asger J. AndersenA86521640asger.j.andersen@privat.dk
Asger C. AndersenA24847460asger@postkasse.net
Jackie AndersenA  
Jørn Svend AndersenA  
Mads AndersenA86520685mads@gammelskolevej.dk
Aage AndersenA  
Jonas BjerreA  
Tavs BjerreA61674321tavsbjerre@yahoo.dk
Mads BoeA  
Per ButtenschønA29256223 
Erling Blel ChristensenA86521807 
Niels Christian ChristensenA86525283nielschristensen@mail.tele.dk
Henrik DygĂĄrdA86523355henrikdygaard@mail.dk
Christian Emil FrambøllA  
Torben GregersenA22244558Torben.G.Gregersen@gmail.com
Peter GroveA  
Vibeke GrueA24862601vigruvit@gmail.com
Jan HansenA25329077janvaedebro@gmail.com
Kell HansenA50448625akvh25@live.dk
Leif Møller HansenA86571385leifsys@privat.dk
Mads HansenA  
Thomas Jose Brandt HansenA  
Holger HeiredalA20433251Heiredal@mail.dk
Anders HaarupA86510918abh@codan.dk
Knud Mogens JakobsenB  
Knud Aage JensenA  
Claus Qvist JessenA  
Erik JørgensenA86538105toftlundgaard@os.dk
Kim Lund LarsenA30386091Kim@Lundee.dk
Thomas K. LaursenA86571027thomaskyndilaursen@gmail.com
Kai S. MunkA61132181kai.munk@gmail.com
Henning MøllerA  
Axel NielsenA51921030axel.j.nielsen@gmail.com
Lars Kasten NielsenA40361288ln@slotsholmen.dk
Poul NørgaardA40526033Poul1124@hotmail.com
Bjørn Møller OchsnerA  
Kristian OvergaardA Kristianovergaard@live.dk
Jesper PallesenA jes.palle@mail.tele.dk
Davor PaloA  
Jan Rode PedersenA  
Nicolai Vesterbæk PedersenA  
Bjarne Berring RasmussenA86523528berring@rasmussen.mail.dk
Morten Fredsgaard RasmussenA22448651mail@mortenrasmussen.net
Hugo Aage SchachtA  
Jacob Koreny SelboA  
Daniel SemsecenA  
Hans SkovhusA  
Rasmus SvaneA  
Bjarne TornbjergA24668028btornbjerg@ofir.dk
Colin WatsonA20329988colin.watson@r82.dk
Peter WheadonA86577271wombi@mail.dk