Skanderborg Skakklub

   
     
  Forside Info Kalender Skoleskak Resultater Presse Medlem Links
 
Medlem

(OBS: Řnskes tlf. og/eller email vist/skjult, send en mail herom.)
Medlemsliste 5. oktober 2023

Navn Tlf.Email
Allan Erik Schmidt AndersenA61551821hydepark@jubii.dk
Asger C. AndersenA24847460asger@postkasse.net
Jackie AndersenA20330080jackie_andersen@mail.dk
Mads AndersenA24652965mads@gammelskolevej.dk
Klaus BergA53537853klausberg@mail.dk
Jonas BjerreA61674375jonasbjerre2004@gmail.com
Tavs BjerreA61674321tavsbjerre@yahoo.dk
Mads BoeA23241560mads_boe@hotmail.com
Aske BrandtoftA20621337aske.brandtoft@gmail.com
Nicolai Kvist BrondtA30422216nicolaikbp@gmail.com
Per ButtenschønA29256223per.buttenschoen@dk.dlapiper.com
John Hørup ChristensenB22610503christensen79@gmail.com
Niels Christian ChristensenA40609141nielschristensen@mail.tele.dk
Antonio ClericoA23720400antonio.cleric@gmail.com
Christian Emil FrambøllA20734482framboel@live.dk
Torben GregersenA22244558Torben.G.Gregersen@gmail.com
Vibeke GrueA24862601vigruvit@gmail.com
Erik GrønkjærA22795086erik@5559.dk
Jan HansenA25329077janvaedebro@gmail.com
Leif Møller HansenA86571385leifsys@privat.dk
Thomas Jose Brandt HansenA21194147tjbhan@gmail.com
Holger HeiredalA24403251 
Anders HaarupA60204988andershaarup@gmail.com
Knud Mogens JakobsenB86891032kmjcvb@mail.dk
Bjarne Agerholm JensenA26854281bjje@nypost.dk
Martin JersildA42607750martinjersild99@icloud.com
Peer JespersenA20785451peer.jespersen.dk@gmail.com
Claus Qvist JessenA21268202clausqvist@gmail.com
Erik JørgensenA41860540toftlundgaard@os.dk
Jens KjeldsenA28924739jens.kjeldsen@mail.dk
Bertram Zacho KnoblauchA  
Jonas Chul Bistrup LarsenA26364494jonas.bistrup.larsen@gmail.com
Kim Lund LarsenA30386091Kim@Lundee.dk
Thomas K. LaursenA21460157thomaskyndilaursen@gmail.com
Nicolai LöwensteinA28916950tnlowenstein@gmail.com
Rob McAndrewA r.mcandrew@btinternet.com
Kai S. MunkA61132181kai.munk@gmail.com
Axel NielsenA51921030axel.j.nielsen@gmail.com
Kasper Skov NielsenB60147124kasper@skov-nielsen.dk
Poul NørgaardA40526033Poul1124@hotmail.com
Filip Boe OlesenA27586370filipboe@live.dk
Lars Peter Levin OlsenB50509028lampiimampii@gmail.com
Kristian OvergaardA  
Jakob Leon PajekenAjakobpajeken@gmail.com
Jesper PallesenA42540711jesperpallesen@hotmail.com
Jan Rode PedersenB22417524janrode@mail.tele.dk
Nicolai Vesterbæk PedersenA25336099nicolaivpedersen@gmail.com
Bjarne Berring RasmussenA61725979bjarne160248@gmail.com
Morten Fredsgaard RasmussenA22448651mail@mortenrasmussen.net
Peter Ulrik RõderB20234697peterroeder34@gmail.com
Torkild SallingA22498223tsalling@Outlook.dk
Hugo Aage SchachtA28337718DHSCHACHT@gmail.com
Hans SkovhusA26855812Hans.Skovhus@gmail.com
Milo Skov-PedersenA  
Frederik SvaneA frederik@cellist.de
Rasmus SvaneA rasmus@svane24.de
Bjarne TornbjergA24668028btornbjerg@godmail.dk
Colin WatsonA20329988colin.watson@etac.com
Peter WheadonA40257271pcewheadon@gmail.com