Skanderborg Skakklub

   
     
  Forside Info Kalender Skoleskak Resultater Presse Medlem Links
 
Medlem

(OBS: Řnskes tlf. og/eller email vist/skjult, send en mail herom.)
Medlemsliste 21. august 2018

Navn Tlf.Email
Allan Erik Schmidt AndersenA61551821hydepark@jubii.dk
Asger J. AndersenA86521640asger.j.andersen@privat.dk
Asger C. AndersenA24847460asger@postkasse.net
Jackie AndersenA20330080jackie_andersen@mail.dk
Mads AndersenA86520685mads@gammelskolevej.dk
Aage AndersenA75754408aageaddit@gmail.com
Jonas BjerreA  
Tavs BjerreA61674321tavsbjerre@yahoo.dk
Mads BoeA26849460mads_boe@hotmail.com
Niels Christian ChristensenA86525283nielschristensen@mail.tele.dk
Henrik DygĂĽrdA86523355henrikdygaard@mail.dk
Christian Emil FrambøllA framboel@live.dk
Torben GregersenA22244558Torben.G.Gregersen@gmail.com
Peter GroveA31109559Grove_111@hotmail.com
Vibeke GrueA24862601vigruvit@gmail.com
Jan HansenA25329077janvaedebro@gmail.com
Kell HansenA50448625akvh25@live.dk
Leif Møller HansenA86571385leifsys@privat.dk
Mads HansenA  
Thomas Jose Brandt HansenA21194147tjbhan@gmail.com
Holger HeiredalA20433251Heiredal@mail.dk
Anders HaarupA86510918abh@codan.dk
Knud Mogens JakobsenB  
Knud Aage JensenA  
Peer JespersenA20785451peer.jespersen.dk@gmail.com
Claus Qvist JessenA86968796clausqvist@gmail.com
Erik JørgensenA86538105toftlundgaard@os.dk
Kim Lund LarsenA30386091Kim@Lundee.dk
Thomas K. LaursenA86571027thomaskyndilaursen@gmail.com
Nicolai LĂśwensteinA28916950tnlowenstein@gmail.com
Kai S. MunkA61132181kai.munk@gmail.com
Henning MøllerA  
Axel NielsenA51921030axel.j.nielsen@gmail.com
Lars Kasten NielsenA40361288ln@slotsholmen.dk
Poul NørgaardA40526033Poul1124@hotmail.com
Bjørn Møller OchsnerA29360461bmochsner@gmail.com
Kristian OvergaardA  
Jesper PallesenA jes.palle@mail.tele.dk
Jan Rode PedersenA97403737janrode@mail.tele.dk
Nicolai VesterbĂŚk PedersenA25336099nicolaivpedersen@gmail.com
Bjarne Berring RasmussenA86523528berring@rasmussen.mail.dk
Morten Fredsgaard RasmussenA22448651mail@mortenrasmussen.net
Hugo Aage SchachtA28337718DHSCHACHT@gmail.com
Jacob Koreny SelboA  
Hans SkovhusA26855812Hans.Skovhus@gmail.com
Rasmus SvaneA  
Bjarne TornbjergA24668028btornbjerg@godmail.dk
Colin WatsonA20329988colin.watson@r82.dk
Peter WheadonA86577271wombi@mail.dk
Lars-Elias Arno ØrrildA larselias33@gmail.com