Skanderborg Skakklub

   
     
  Forside Info Kalender Skoleskak Resultater Presse Medlem Links
 
Medlem

(OBS: Řnskes tlf. og/eller email vist/skjult, send en mail herom.)
Medlemsliste 21. august 2019

Navn Tlf.Email
Allan Erik Schmidt AndersenA61551821hydepark@jubii.dk
Asger J. AndersenA21326240asger.j.andersen@privat.dk
Asger C. AndersenA24847460asger@postkasse.net
Mads AndersenA24652965mads@gammelskolevej.dk
Aage AndersenA41594408aageaddit@gmail.com
Klaus BergA86107940klausberg@mail.dk
Jonas BjerreA61674321 
Tavs BjerreA61674321tavsbjerre@yahoo.dk
Nicolai Kvist BrondtA30422216nicolaikbp@gmail.com
Niels Christian ChristensenA86525283nielschristensen@mail.tele.dk
Tommy FalkesgaardA25118625tfa@ancotrans.dk
Christian Emil FrambøllA20734482framboel@live.dk
Torben GregersenA22244558Torben.G.Gregersen@gmail.com
Peter GroveA31109569Grove_111@hotmail.com
Vibeke GrueA24862601vigruvit@gmail.com
Jan HansenA25329077janvaedebro@gmail.com
Leif Møller HansenA86571385leifsys@privat.dk
Mads HansenA41280069madsboehnkehansen@gmail.com
Thomas Jose Brandt HansenA21194147tjbhan@gmail.com
Holger HeiredalA20433251 
Anders HaarupA86510918abh@codan.dk
Knud Mogens JakobsenB86891032kmjcvb@mail.dk
Knud Aage JensenA  
Peer JespersenA20785451peer.jespersen.dk@gmail.com
Claus Qvist JessenA21268202clausqvist@gmail.com
Erik JørgensenA41860540toftlundgaard@os.dk
Peter KvorningB30485190peterkvorning@hotmail.com
Jonas Chul Bistrup LarsenA26364494jonas.bistrup.larsen@gmail.com
Kim Lund LarsenA30386091Kim@Lundee.dk
Thomas K. LaursenA86571027thomaskyndilaursen@gmail.com
Kai S. MunkA61132181kai.munk@gmail.com
Axel NielsenA51921030axel.j.nielsen@gmail.com
Lars Kasten NielsenA40361288ln@slotsholmen.dk
Poul NørgaardA40526033Poul1124@hotmail.com
Bjørn Møller OchsnerA29360461bmochsner@gmail.com
Filip Boe OlesenA27586370filipboe@live.dk
Mads Boe OlesenA23241560mads_boe@hotmail.com
Kristian OvergaardA  
Jesper PallesenA86522609jesperpallesen@hotmail.com
Jan Rode PedersenA22417524janrode@mail.tele.dk
Nicolai VesterbĂŚk PedersenA25336099nicolaivpedersen@gmail.com
Bjarne Berring RasmussenA61725979bjarne160248@gmail.com
Morten Fredsgaard RasmussenA22448651mail@mortenrasmussen.net
Tobias Valentin RostgaardA53825383tobias.rostgaard@gmail.com
Torkild SallingA22498223tsalling@Outlook.dk
Hugo Aage SchachtA28337718DHSCHACHT@gmail.com
Hans SkovhusA26855812Hans.Skovhus@gmail.com
Bjarne TornbjergA24668028btornbjerg@godmail.dk
Colin WatsonA20329988colin.watson@r82.dk
Peter WheadonA86577271wombi@mail.dk
Lars-Elias Arno ØrrildA40162881larselias33@gmail.com